Board of directors

Ross Gorman, Chairman

Keith Moore, Vice Chairman

Amy Hughes, Secretary/Treasurer


Andrew Beard

Gay Bolln, MHCC Board of Trustees Member

Howard Miessler

Kelly Sishc

Ryan Smith, CEO MHCC

Dr. Casey Starks

Jim Twiford

Mary Julia Wilson


Mission statement

Build a strong financial foundation to promote and ensure the continued growth of quality healthcare in Converse County.